Tigermoth Records is delighted to announce the release of the long-awaited debut solo album by Magenta front woman Christina.

Christina has co-written all 10 tracks with long-time collaborator and multi-instrumentalist Rob Reed (Magenta, Trippa, ChimpanA), who also mixed and produced the album.

Other guests on the album include John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost), Steve Balsamo (The Storys, ChimpanA), Troy Donockley (Barbara Dickson, the Bad Shepherds) and Chris Fry (Magenta), with a wonderful remix of "Deep Ocean" by Jem Godfrey (Frost).

2.Way back to my heart
3.Deep Oceans
4.Hanging by a thread
5.Tales of broken hearts
6.Helens Song
7.Down by the river
8.Do or die
9.Reel life
11.Oceans Deep ( Jem Godfreys Remix)

Buy Now:

Stunning solo CD from Magenta guitarist Chris Fry.


1) Prelude

2) Diablo 21

3) Spain

4) Parachutes

5) Estrellita

6) Shadow Dancer

7) Verano Porteno

8) Down

9) Time

10) Secret Garden

Buy Now:

The C-Sides were formed in 2007 by Magenta band members Martin Rosser, Allan Mason-Jones and Dan Fry. Taking the modern rock element of Porcupine Tree and weaving it with the classic early 1970's Rush sound, they made the C-Sides.

Featuring the layered guitars of Martin Rosser, the punchy drums of Allan Mason-Jones and the dynamic vocals of Dan Fry, the C-Sides came together to make a classic rock album, that also captures elements of the modern heavy bands of the moment. VIDEO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R75vhHFXQx4&feature=player_embedded

Buy Now:
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!